fbpx

Bookings and Tour Dates

Tour dates and booking links for our upcoming motorbike adventures in Cambodia

It’s possible for the tour dates to be flexible, send us a message if you have something specific in mind.

All year round tours

There are no set dates for the Phnom Penh Day Adventure and the Kampong Cham Adventure.

So, all you need to do is let us know when you would like to go and we can check our availability.

Phnom Penh Day AdventureBook Now

Kampong Cham Adventure – Book Now

 

Our 4 to 14 day seasonal tour dates 

January 2021

Temple Raider Adventure

Monday 4th January – Monday 11th January – BOOK NOW

Mekong Angkor Adventure

Monday 18th January – Monday 25th January –  BOOK NOW

February 2021

The Big Cambodian Adventure

Tuesday 2nd February – Monday 15th February – BOOK NOW

Mini Mekong Adventure

Wednesday 24th February to Saturday 27th February – BOOK NOW

March 2021

Mekong Angkor Adventure

Sunday 7th March – Sunday 14th March – BOOK NOW

Temple Raider Adventure

Sunday 21st March – Sunday 28th March – BOOK NOW

April 2021

South Cambodia Adventure

Sunday 4th April – Thursday 8th April – BOOK NOW

Mini Mekong Adventure

Thursday 22nd April to Sunday 25th April – BOOK NOW

May 2021

Mekong Angkor Adventure

Tuesday 4th May – Tuesday 11th May – BOOK NOW

South Cambodia Adventure

Wednesday 19th May – Sunday 23rd May – BOOK NOW

Mini Mekong Adventure

Thursday 27th May to Sunday 30th May – BOOK NOW

 

Monthly newsletter coming soon

Watch this space